Vegan Rainbow Bears
When it comes to candy, gummy bears are a true classic – only these gummy bears are anything but average. Not only are they vegan, but they’re made with real fruit juice to bring you incredibly juicy flavours like banana, lime, orange, strawberry, blueberry & grape.
* Our gelatine-free gummies tend to be firmer in texture while those containing gelatine are much softer.
Small Bag: 120g
Bulk Bag: 400g